Sales: (866) 413-7445

Service: (888) 704-1485

Parts: (888) 379-1743

292 North G Street, San Bernardino, CA 93410



Billie Garri

5/3/2015


292 N G St, San Bernardino, CA 92410

Thank you to everyone that helped me purchase my Fiat. My daughter and I absolutely love it! You all displayed amazing customer service and really put me at ease. I would most certainly recommend FAIRVIEW FORD to Family or friends!! Thank you again!!


Jesse D.
San Bernardino, CA

5/23/2015


I purchased my 3rd vehicle here and although I lost faith in the dealership with my last purchase, Fairview Ford has redeemed its self.

I had the pleasure to have Dave S. And Jesus help me and their customer service was awesome. Straight forward and no games and seemed genuine in their wanting me to find the truck I wanted

If they ever leave I don't know what I will do!!!!


M L.
Highland, CA

6/20/2015


I was recently involved in an accident and needed to replace my car. This was unexpected, my financial situation was not prime for car buying. My husband and I went to our Credit Union, (where we bank for 15 years ) to secure a loan, they provided us a guaranteed loan with a moderate fixed rate. We went to 1 Ford dealer close to home and Autoland in search for a vehicle, their service was adequate but they were either pushy or not efficient enough. We decided to go to Fairview Ford because I've been to their service department multiple times and the quality and efficiency of their Service was always outstanding. (I need frequent oil services due to my long commute and Fairview Service reps never once tried to sell me unnecessary repairs).

Our experience with purchasing my C-Max was impressive. One of the Sales Managers (Minh) was not pushy at all, after looking at a few vehicles, I had chosen one and he said he could beat my Credit Union interest rate. His customer relations skills are outstanding, the service, attention and professionalism are remarkable (him and Mark were both great) Within minutes Minh guaranteed us an amazing deal on the vehicle and he did beat (by a lot) the interest rate we had with the credit union. He then sent us to Finance Department ( in the past, this was the most tedious part of the process, with gazillion forms to read and sign, etc), but Greg in financial made the entire financing process run incredibly smooth, he also has a great personality and excellent service skills. The entire process was done electronically, he printed a copy of the document, I requested an electronic copy and he emailed it on the spot. This took minutes! My husband and I are so pleased with the entire ordeal, with the car we bought (far better gas mileage), the price, the loan terms, the ease and efficiency of the entire process, but most importantly the impressive attention received by Minh, Mark (sales) and Greg (financing). We were speechless to have such downright experience overall. This Dealership gets 5 Stars from us, and we'll definitely be coming back.


Armando H.
Menifee, CA

2/17/2015


Javier was great, had patience and did not push the sale, great van (transit connect) and dealer.


Armando Hernandez

February 2015


Javier did great having patience and the sale... We bought a transit connect and it is a great van...

8/18/2014
dngrwill
Riverside, CA

3rd Car We've Purchased From Fairview

When you get there ask for Poncho - and make sure Ruben is available. We come in pre-approved, talk firm numbers, and they give us a no B.S. easy way to buy our vehicles at a fair price. You'll have a blast hanging out with Poncho ... no pressure, no B.S. guy that makes car buying fun!

9/9/2014
K S.
San Diego, CA

I live in San Diego but through an internet site I got the best price on a Fusion from Fairview Ford.

They drove it down at no extra charge and the savings were considerable.

I was able to order the exact car and options I wanted.

Great communication and when I had a few questions later they went over the top to help.

I purchased an extended warranty for far less than local dealers offered as well.

11/3/2014
James D.
Chino Hills, CA

Just purchased my second super duty Lariat from Fairview. Both times I searched ALL over Socal and in the end Fairview had the best deal. If you contact them ask for Chuck Treister in Internet/Fleet sales. He is a man of his word and wont over promise and does excellent follow up.

10/6/2014
Nathan D.
Riverside, CA

Just bought car #2 here this year. The 2014 Flex is a good looking car that drives well. The dealership is great, thanks to Julio, Dave and Minh our online shopping made car buying a breeze!!

04/20/2015
K S.
I live in San Diego but through an internet site I got the best price on a Fusion from Fairview Ford. They drove it down at no extra charge and the savings were considerable. I was able to order the exact car and options I wanted. Great communication and when I had a few questions later they went over the top to help. I purchased an extended warranty for far less than local dealers offered as well.

04/20/2015
James D.
Just purchased my second super duty Lariat from Fairview. Both times I searched ALL over Socal and in the end Fairview had the best deal. If you contact them ask for Chuck Treister in Internet/Fleet sales. He is a man of his word and wont over promise and does excellent follow up.

04/20/2015
Dngrwill
When you get there ask for Poncho - and make sure Ruben is available. We come in pre-approved, talk firm numbers, and they give us a no B.S. easy way to buy our vehicles at a fair price. You'll have a blast hanging out with Poncho ... no pressure, no B.S. guy that makes car buying fun!

04/20/2015
Truckmonster
Great experience start to finish. My kids car will be from here too!

05/19/2015
Michele E
Love love the sales and finance team. Found a Daniel and Rod found me a perfect car and was in and out super fast.


TRACEY BELLO

6/25/2015


292 N G St, San Bernardino, CA 92410

Bought a car love it dealers were great, service department rocks got me a rental while my car was being repaired!!!!!


Cliff P.
Downtown, Los Angeles, CA

4/29/2015


I've been buying cars for years, and fortunately for me I've never had a bad experience. The experience I had a Fairview though, was by far the best I've ever had when it comes to buying a vehicle. Julio, the internet sales manager went out of his way to make sure I got the car I wanted, within the price range I wanted. After initally turning down the extended warranty, Shannon from finance really broke down the benefits of why it's necessary on vehicle like the one I purchased that was about to run out of the bumper to bumper warranty. He didn't push it on me, but he did show me the value in it. I literally did most of the transaction over the phone. Once we got there all we had to do was test drive the car. Suresh set up our phones on the vehicle's bluetooth. He was a really cool and personable guy. Daniel took over once Suresh had to leave and he was a good guy too. I can't remember everyone's name who we came in contact with, I just know that everyone was polite and treated me like the King of Zamunda. It was like we were the most important people there. It was just comfortable. The entire transaction took 30 minutes, if that. Thanks again to Julio especially, and all the team at Fairview. We love the new Explorer and honestly I can't see myself dealing with another company for a vehicle in the future. You guys have definitely earned a long time customer.

I don't do reviews... but I had to this time. You guys deserve it.


Michele E.
Temecula, CA

5/1/2015


Love love the sales and finance team. Found a Daniel and Rod found me a perfect car and was in and out super fast.

11/24/2014
ja42085

Good Experience buying a used 2012 Lexus.

Bought a used 2012 Lexus from this dealership. If you are thinking of getting a car from this dealership, ask for Demone Bowen, he will take care of you.

11/19/2014
heaps53

easiest purchase ever!

I did this all over the phone! Got exactly what I wanted. Went in, drove the car and signed the contract. It was that easy, and my credit has serious issues! Candice, Elizabeth and Dave teamed up to give me great service. I am thinking about going back to get my wife a car next.

8/6/2014
ndevlin

Fairview Ford is the place to beat

So San Bernardino itself doesn't have much to offer but Fairview Ford is worth the drive. We did some research online and I spoke with Julio and Minh in their internet sales department. They said they could find us the exact vehicle we were looking to buy and they did. We completed the credit application online and went to check out their inventory of 2015 Explorers. All of the employees were extremely polite and helpful and we didn't have to play the normal car purchase game with them. We got approved before we even hit the lot, found the car we wanted and they got it from their other dealership for us by the following day! If you want an honest deal at a good price this is the place to buy your car. We will be back when our lease is up for our next car if not sooner.

10/20/2014
Fritz Ward

A quick purchase

I came in to Fairview with an idea of what I wanted: I had test driven some Fords this summer. I was pleased to find they had several vehicles that fit what I had in mind, and were very upfront about their pricing. I was able to work a deal and quickly purchase a car without hours of dealer nonsense.

04/20/2015
Ed Allen

I know it's been quite a while since I purchased by 2008 Explorer Sportrac, but I still love it and the way that Fariview Ford has treated me. The only "upgrade" that they asked me about was a service package (all maintenance prepaid for the first 100,000 miles). No special under coatings, not extra for window tint, no extra for special wax job to protect the paint. Just a well made truck that looks great, handles great, is comfortable and still looks as good as the day I drove it off the lot. When I purchased my Sportrac, they were patient and up front with me. Every time I bring my vehicles in (1998 Ranger, 2008 Sportrac and 2005 Focus) they have always been very professional and courteous. If there is any delay, the contact me to let me know. Excellent staff: David, Bert, Ernie, Richard, Drew.... Great job guys!

04/20/2015
Connie Mcmurtry

i hate trading cars! i hate the way salespeople pressure you! and i hate how they act like they are doing you a favor!.... it was not like that at Fairview! the people we worked with (Chuck & Shannon) were wonderful. very helpful and just nice people! i would highly recommend you try them out if you are in the market for a different car. very, very happy with them!!

05/19/2015
Billie Garri

Thank you to everyone that helped me purchase my Fiat. My daughter and I absolutely love it! You all displayed amazing customer service and really put me at ease. I would most certainly recommend FAIRVIEW FORD to Family or friends!! Thank you again!!

05/19/2015
Armando H
Javier was great, had patience and did not push the sale, great van (transit connect) and dealer.

05/19/2015
Cliff P
I've been buying cars for years, and fortunately for me I've never had a bad experience. The experience I had a Fairview though, was by far the best I've ever had when it comes to buying a vehicle. Julio, the internet sales manager went out of his way to make sure I got the car I wanted, within the price range I wanted. After initally turning down the extended warranty, Shannon from finance really broke down the benefits of why it's necessary on vehicle like the one I purchased that was about to run out of the bumper to bumper warranty. He didn't push it on me, but he did show me the value in it. I literally did most of the transaction over the phone. Once we got there all we had to do was test drive the car. Suresh set up our phones on the vehicle's bluetooth. He was a really cool and personable guy. Daniel took over once Suresh had to leave and he was a good guy too. I can't remember everyone's name who we came in contact with, I just know that everyone was polite and treated me like the King of Zamunda. It was like we were the most important people there. It was just comfortable. The entire transaction took 30 minutes, if that. Thanks again to Julio especially, and all the team at Fairview. We love the new Explorer and honestly I can't see myself dealing with another company for a vehicle in the future. You guys have definitely earned a long time customer. I don't do reviews... but I had to this time. You guys deserve it.

05/19/2015
Mike M
Great experience. Great team. I've purchased MANY vehicles from Julio Bravo and his team from a previous dealership and I decided to continue my business with them. This time I had the pleasure of working with "Pancho" and Minh. They both made me feel super comfortable and never pressured me into anything. The environment felt more like a buying environment vs. a selling environment which I loved. Pancho and I got along real good as we are both combat veterans and we were able to share/exchange war stories! Minh was very professional and I really feel that he gave me the best possible deal. After these postive interactions the dreadful finance visit was next up and i'll tell you this....Rodney from finance was just as good. No pressure, very personable, very professional. I'll be back, that's for sure.